Awards Evening

2023 Championships Awards Night – Saturday 9th March 2024
Night of Champions.
Brooks Club Infant Street, Accrington BB5 1DZ
Doors open 6:30 Pie & Peas Supper served @ 7:15PM Guest speakers from around 8:30

Guest Speakers for the evening – with almost, 200 years of motorsport between them!
The list of drivers navigated by Grindrod & Broad in their long and illustrious career on the British and World rally stage reads like a who’s who of the sport.

Ian Grindrod Co Driver for Dave Metcalfe., Malcolm Wilson, Jimmy & Colin McRae, David Llewellin, Roger Clark, Tony Pond, John Haugland, Henri Toivonen and many more!

Mike Broad President of BTRDA, British Rally Champion 1985 with Russell Brookes. Co-driver for David Metcalfe, Jimmy & Colin McRae, Malcolm Wilson, Per Eklund, Walter Rohrl. Tony Fall, Tony Pond & many more!

Nick Pollitt BTRDA Director Ex Chairman of MSA trails Committee, Trials since 1969 Road Rallies since 1970, AutoSOLOs and All-rounder, 10 years senior instructor at Bill Gwynne Rally school.








Come and join this not to be missed evening, only £15pp including supper! (Under 12s free)
It is likely that demand for this evening could be high, award winners should book early.
Register online to attend the evening with payment by BACS to SD34 – you will get a return email with details.