2020 Non-race / Rally

2020 SD34 NRR Championship FINAL Overall Standings.

Congratulations to everyone who took part and thank you for supporting the SD34 Championships during this difficult period. Congratulations to our event organisers for hosting events under challenging circumstances.

The list of trophy winners are as follows:

Andy Crawley Warrington 1st overall
Andy Williams U17MCNW 1st in Class A
James Williams U17MCNW 2nd in Class A
Lauren Crook U17MCNW 1st in Class C
Steve Johnson Boundless 1st in Class E
Phillip Clegg AMSC 2nd in Class E
Gary Sherriff BLMCC 1st in Class B

Compiler – Tracey Smith – e-mail: nonrace@sd34msg.org.uk