SD34 Non-Race/Rally Championship (ANWCC)

The provisional SD34 2023 Non-Race Rally Championship final overall and class standings are shown here: 2023 SD34 NRR overall final standings and 2023 SD34 NRR class final standings. Warmest congratulations to all our trophy winners:

1st Overall Scott MacMahon U17MCNW
1st Class A Andy Williams U17MCNW
1st Class B Daniel Millward-Jackson U17MCNW
1st Class C Lauren Crook U17MCNW
1st Class D John Jones AMSC
1st Class E Phil Clegg AMSC
2nd Class A Ben Briggs U17MCNW
2nd Class B Gary Sherriff BLMCC
2nd Class D James Robinson U17MCNW
2nd Class E Philip Wardle U17MCNW

Trophies will be presented at our awards evening on Saturday 9th March 2024 at the Brooks Club, Accrington. Book your tickets online.

Please contact the Championship Compiler Tracey Smith with any enquiries.

Calendar: please see main event calendar page for details.