Member Clubs

Club delegates and championship compilers meet every 2 months at the Poachers in Bamber Bridge.

There are currently 26 member clubs. Click on the club to link to their website.

 Club   Contact / SD34 MSG Delegate
2300 ClubNeil Molyneux
Accrington Motor Sport ClubSteve Butler
Airdale & Pennine Motor Car ClubJohn Rhodes
Blackpool South Shore Motor ClubDave Riley
Bolton le Moors Car ClubJack Mather
Clitheroe & District Motor ClubMaurice Ellison
Boundless by CSMA Club (North West)Paul Kelly
Garstang & Preston Motor ClubTerry May
Hexham & District Motor ClubEd Graham
High Moor Motor ClubGary Heslop
Knowldale Car ClubSteve Broadbent
Knutsford & District Motor CLubMike Vokes
Lancashire Automobile ClubChris Lee
Lightning Motor Sport ClubAndy Rhodes
Liverpool Motor ClubJohn Harden
Longton & District Motor ClubPaul Tipping
Manx Auto SportChris Woodcock
Motor Sport North West Mark Wilkinson
Mull Car ClubChris Woodcock
Pendle & District Motor ClubRay Duckworth
Preston Motorsport ClubTerry May
Stockport 061 Motor ClubMark Wilkinson
Under 17 Motor Club (North West)Chris MacMahon
Wallasey Motor Club Steve Price
Warrington & District Motor ClubAnn McCormack
Wigan & District Motor Club Tony Lynch