SD34 Stage Rally Championship (ANWCC)

The final 2023 SD34 Stage Rally Championship Standings are shown below:

SD34 Stage Rally Championship Overall Results (Final)

SD34 Stage Rally Championship Class Results (Final)

Congratulations to all award winners!

Award Driver CLUB Award Co-Driver CLUB
First Overall Mark Johnson AMSC First Overall Jack Morris BLMCC
First Class C Mike Riley Wallasey First Class A Steven Butler AMSC
First Class B Daniel Poole CDMC First Class D James Swallow BLMCC
First Class D Andrew Potts CDMC Second Class A Callum Young CDMC
Second Class D Dave Wilkinson CDMC

Thank you to all event organisers and registered competitors for another successful season.

We hope you can join us for the SD34 Challenge in 2024.

Please contact the Championship Compiler Tracey Smith with any enquiries.

Calendar: please see main event calendar page for details.